About Us

CMA is proud to be the exclusive Canadian member of GDMA, the organization that represents, supports and unites marketing associations from around the globe that focus on data-driven marketing.

Marketing is a strategic driver of business success and the Canadian Marketing Association (CMA) can help you grow your business, increase your team’s marketing knowledge and safeguard your industry marketplace.

 

 


Canadian Marketing Association

55 University Avenue
Suite 603
Toronto, ON
M5J 2H7
Mon - Fri: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
416-391-2362
1-800-267-8805
info@theCMA.ca

General Inquiries
info@theCMA.ca

Join CMA & Membership
membership@theCMA.ca

Sponsorship Opportunities
sponsorship@theCMA.ca

Marketing Intelligence
intel@theCMA.ca

Marketing Councils
councils@theCMA.ca

Accounting Inquiries
finance@theCMA.ca

Media Contact
communications@theCMA.ca

Advocacy & Regulatory Affairs
advocacy@theCMA.ca

Events & Experiences
events@theCMA.ca

Education & Training
education@theCMA.ca

Website Feedback
webmaster@theCMA.ca

Email Newsletter
login@theCMA.ca


About CMA

As Canada’s #1 marketing association, CMA Members represent Canada’s leading business sectors and all marketing disciplines, channels and technologies.  CMA Members make a major contribution to the economy by driving commerce, investments in media and new marketing technologies while providing employment for millions.

CMA is the largest Canadian marketing association educator with 6,000 attendees joining CMA’s events and educational programming annually.  CMA offers the Certified Marketing Specialist™ Designation for professionals plus learning-focused events, seminars, in-house training, roundtables, webinars and the CMA Awards Gala, the #1 Marketing Awards in Canada.

The Association promotes industry thought leadership, growth, development and education through a network of Marketing Councils which provide a forum for members to highlight marketing intel with reports and articles, videos and podcasts, the CMA blog and e-newsletters.

As the marketing community's leading advocate on key public policy issues, CMA develops self-regulatory standards for its Members while ensuring their compliance with the compulsory CMA Code of Ethics.

The Canadian Marketing Association was established in 1967 and is headquartered in Toronto.  For more information, please contact CMA or visit theCMA.ca