About the CMA

CMA is proud to be the exclusive Canadian member of GDMA, the organization that represents, supports and unites marketing associations from around the globe that focus on data-driven marketing.

Marketing is a strategic driver of business success and the Canadian Marketing Association (CMA) can help you grow your business, increase your team’s marketing knowledge and safeguard your industry marketplace.

 

 


Canadian Marketing Association

55 University Avenue
Suite 603
Toronto, ON
M5J 2H7
Mon - Fri: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
416-391-2362
1-800-267-8805
info@theCMA.ca

General Inquiries
info@theCMA.ca

Join CMA & Membership
membership@theCMA.ca

Sponsorship Opportunities
sponsorship@theCMA.ca

Marketing Intelligence
intel@theCMA.ca

Marketing Councils
councils@theCMA.ca

Accounting Inquiries
finance@theCMA.ca

Media Contact
communications@theCMA.ca

Advocacy & Regulatory Affairs
advocacy@theCMA.ca

Events & Experiences
events@theCMA.ca

Education & Training
education@theCMA.ca

Website Feedback
webmaster@theCMA.ca

Email Newsletter
login@theCMA.ca


About CMA

The CMA is the voice of the marketing profession in Canada. With over 400 members, we represent leaders across the corporate, not-for-profit, public, post-secondary and health sectors. We provide a forum for members to engage in thought-leadership discussions, participate in professional development offerings and contribute to an environment where consumers are protected and businesses can thrive. Our Chartered Marketer (CM) designation ensures that marketing professionals are highly qualified and up-to-date with best practices. We champion self-regulatory standards, including a mandatory Code of Ethics and Standards of Practice and a series of guides to help marketers keep current and maintain high standards of professional conduct. Our members make a significant contribution to the economy through the sale of goods and services, investments in media and new marketing technologies, and by providing significant employment opportunities for Canadians.