Martech Council


The Martech Council provides thought leadership and insights to help marketers understand how to operate in the “new” through the use of technology, and is a leading source of information exploring evolving trends, human implications, business outcomes, and forward thinking leadership.

Council Members 2019-20

  Name Title Company
  Brent Chaters, CM: Chair Head of Digital Customer & Marketing Practice (Canada) Accenture
  Luxy Thuraisingam, CM:
VP Marketing, Canada Cisco
  Dan McPhee, CM Head of Partnerships Google
  Dan Radu President Macro
  Geoff Linton, CM Chief Strategy & Analytics Officer Trendline Interactive
  Jeremy Cain Senior Enterprise Account Executive Adobe
  Heidi Wilson, CM VP, CX Ipsos
  Michael Annett Strategic Account Exec Salesforce
  Patrick McQuaid VP Marketing Tech & Analytics TD
  Paul Lacap, CM Director, Digital Strategy & Engagement University of Manitoba
  Santhosh Subramani Director, CRM MarTech Air Canada

Tags: martech, thought leadership, technology