Media Council


CMA's Media Council's mandate is to bring profile to the changing media landscape, media innovations, and new emerging media platforms (technology and measurement). 

Elevator Pitch

Pending - to be updated.

Core Focus Areas

  • Media Agencies
  • Network Media
  • TV/Streaming
  • Digital Publishing
  • Social Influencer Media
  • Out of Home/Display Media
  • Media Measurement/Analytics
  • Media Services

Council Members 2019-20

  Name Title Company
  Reagan Zuzarte: Co-Chair President Triangles
  Sarah Thompson: Co-Chair CSO Mindshare
  Amy Roe VP, Marketing and Brand Operations P&G
  Caroline Gianias President RadioConnects
  Chloé Boissonnault National General Manager, Communication-Marketing Bell Media Sales
  James Hannah Group Director, Advertising Cloud Adobe
  Jamie Gargatsougias Head of Brand / YouTube Strategy Google
  Mary Kreuk Executive Director, Sales & Marketing CBC Radio-Canada
  Penny Hicks Managing Director, Client Partnerships The Globe and Mail
  Peter Boggs Senior Vice President Practice Leader Environics Analytics
  Sarah Fitzgerald Agency Partner  Facebook

Recent Work

Tags: media, thought leadership, innovation